About DERGGER

DERGGER I Germany

Dergger Group was founded in German. Since its establishment, it has been committed to exploring human progress, safe techniques,balance between human and the nature and other professional fields as well. With a worldwide reputation, Dergger has stuck to the concept of “Technology for life” , Keep four core advantages of advanced manufacturing, innovative technologies, superb quality and excellent service and create a better life for human beings with a world-leading attitude.
Germany Dergger Group adheres to pioneering and innovative spirit and has been serving European famous buildings. It has set up dozens of subsidiaries in Europe, the United States and the Asia-Pacific region and has business all over the world. Germany Dergger Elevator GmbH, an electronic elevator brand of the group, is celebrated as the safest, most practical and valuable, and professional vertical transportation solution provider.
Germany Dergger Elevator GmhH, during its long-term development, has gathered experts and elites who come from Germany and other places in the world to guarantee infinite potential for its technical exploration in the transportation field.

DERGGER I China

In order to expand the Chinese market, Dergger set up Germany Dergger Elevator GmbH with its Chinese partner in 2015. The newly-established company is responsible for all elevator business in the Asia-Pacific region. By introducing advanced management systems and precise manufacturing techniques, the company has provided its users with innovational safe quality products and services. It strictly implement the safe and environmental protection standards of the group which ensure it to become a leader in the industry of safe elevators.
Located in Haining Jianshan New District, Zhejiang Province, Germany Dergger Elevator GmhH is near to the Yangtze River Delta Economic Belt. The striking geographical advantages, the convenient transportation, the galaxy of talents and the complete industrial chain there have forged the impressive development of Dergger China. Dergger China has completely intergrated its leading R&D achievements, outstanding product configuration, precise market positioning, considerate after-sales services and other advantages to create a local international brand in China. With leading techniques, it has created high quality products and services; guaranteed harmony of life and production; ceaselessly promoted natural harmony and social development.
With the advent of Germany’s Industry 4.0, Dergger has headed into a brand-new development period. Relying on its rich experiences and excellent techniques, it has provided safer, comfortable, energy-saving and environmentally-friendly building transportation solution for users all over the world.

Strive to become a leader of safe lifts innovator

Corporate Culture

Corporate Vision

Safe, only to raise the height of the world

Corporate Philosophy

Inherit the European concept and shape the soul of elevator quality

Enterprise Spirit

Technology is life

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

欧美zozo牲交另类

關于德爾格

About DERGGER

德爾格 · 德國

德國DERGGER集團創立于德國,百年來一直致力于人類進步、安全技術和自然協調等專業領域的研究探索,享譽全球。集團始終堅持“Technology for life(生命的技術)”的理念,保持先進制造、創新技術、卓越品質、優質服務的四大核心優勢,以世界領先的姿態,為人類創造更美好的生活。
德國DERGGER集團秉承開拓創新精神,一直服務于歐洲知名建筑,在歐美和亞太地區設立了數十家子公司,業務遍及全球。集團旗下電梯品牌子公司Germany Dergger Elevator GmbH是歐洲最具安全性、創新精神和實用價值的專業垂直運輸解決方案供應商。
德國德爾格電梯股份有限公司(Germany Dergger Elevator GmbH)在漫長的發展歷程中,匯聚了來自德國及世界的行業專家和精英,為公司在上下交通領域的技術探索創造了無窮潛力。

德爾格 · 中國

2015年為拓展中國市場,與中國合作伙伴共同創建德爾格電梯股份有限公司,負責亞太區的一切電梯業務。公司引入集團先進管理體制和精密的制造工藝,確保為用戶提供高品質的產品和服務;嚴格執行集團所倡導的安全環保標準,致力于成為行業安全電梯的領導者。
德爾格電梯股份有限公司位于浙江省海寧市尖山新區,地處長三角經濟帶,區位優勢突出,交通便捷、人才豐富、產業鏈完善,鑄就了企業的出色發展。德爾格將領先的技術研發成果、杰出的產品性能配置、精準的市場定位、貼心的售后服務等多方面優勢充分整合,打造中國本土的國際品牌新旗幟,讓技術鑄就產品服務的優異品質,讓技術保障生產生活的和諧美滿,讓技術成為推動自然和諧與社會發展的不竭動力。
在邁入德國工業4.0時代后,德爾格上升到了全新發展階段,憑借深厚沉淀的經驗基礎和出類拔萃的技術實力,為全世界帶去安全舒適與綠色節能的樓宇交通解決方案。

致力于成為安全電梯的創新領導者

Strive to become a leader
of safe lifts innovator

企業文化

企業愿景

安全,只為提升世界高度

企業理念

傳承歐洲理念,塑造電梯品質之魂

企業精神

技術即生命

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

欧美zozo牲交另类